CURRY COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS
CURRY COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS
HomeAbout UsPartnersCurrent NewsBoard of DirectorsMarket Statistics
Find a homeCommunity LinksForms & InformationEducation & EventsAnnouncementsReal Estate Offices
Professional Standards & Code of Ethics

Curry County Board of Realtors  Affiliate Members
Here are trusted affiliate companies who are members of the Curry County Board of Realtors.
APPRAISALS   
Mortgages
Insurance
Title Companies
Contractors & Home Inspections
News, Advertising, and Other Services
Accurate Appraisals
Dylan Ridgley
707-487-2010

dylanridgley@yahoo.com
Avalon Appraisal Inc.
Lisa Reed
Bandon, OR 97411
541-347-2681

minnette@peak.org
Bryson Appraisal Service
Catherine Bryson
541-247-2303

brysonappraisal@verizon.net
Jeff Legg Appraiser
Jeff Legg
541-412-8853

jefflegg@nwtech.com
Real Property Consultants
John Donnerberg
Portland, OR  97225
503-618-0965
Romanaggi Valuation Svc
Sam Romanaggi
Portland OR 97225
503-860-8189
BayWest Mortgage Company
Tami Konkel
541-412-2742

www.baywest-mortgage.com
Rogue Credit Union
Connie Bay
541-469-7770
800-237-8064

www.roguefcu.com
Optimum Property Mgmt
Alice Lindley
Brookings, OR  97415

alice@optimuminc.com


Property Management
Cal/Or Insurance Specialist
Sharon Gerlach
541-469-3510

sgerlach@calor-insurance.com
Farmer's Insurance
Wayne Taylor
541-469-7703

taylorins@yahoo.com
Gerald Ross Insurance
Sue Ross
541-469-3144

sue@ross-insurance.com
State Farm Insurance
Daryn Farmer
541-469-7431

www.statefarm.com


Curry County Title
Trish Kerr
541-469-2101

trish@currycountytitle.com

Curry County Home Builders
David Frazier, President
541-469-2256

www.curryhba.com
Wild Rivers Inspections
Oni Shaw & Julie Campbell
541-469-9513

info@wildriversinspections.com
Curry County Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1242
Gold Beach, OR
541-373-7250
paul@curryhomeinspection.com
www.curryhomeinspection.com
Curry Coastal Pilot
Reba Chantler / Cindy Vosburg
541-469-3123

rchantler@currypilot.com
RMLS
Regional Multiple Listing Svc
Kim Pugh
541-469-0219

kim.p@rmls.com