CURRY COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS
CURRY COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS
HomeAbout UsPartnersCurrent NewsBoard of DirectorsMarket Statistics
Find a homeCommunity LinksForms & InformationEducation & EventsAnnouncementsReal Estate Offices
Professional Standards & Code of Ethics

Curry County Board of Realtors  Affiliate Members
Here are trusted affiliate companies who are members of the Curry County Board of Realtors.
APPRAISALS   
Mortgages
Insurance
Title Companies
Contractors & Home Inspections
News, Advertising, and Other Services
Accurate Appraisals
Dylan Ridgley
707-487-2010

dylanridgley@yahoo.com
Avalon Appraisal Inc.
Lisa Reed
Bandon, OR 97411
541-347-2681

minnette@peak.org
O'Dwyer Appraisal Service
Nancy O'Dwyer
541-247-2303
nancy@odwyerappraisal.com
Jeff Legg Appraiser
Jeff Legg
541-412-8853

jefflegg@nwtech.com
Real Property Consultants
John Donnerberg
Portland, OR  97225
503-618-0965
Romanaggi Valuation Svc
Sam Romanaggi
Portland OR 97225
503-860-8189
BayWest Mortgage Company
Tami Konkel
541-412-2742
www.baywest-mortgage.com
Rogue Credit Union
Connie Bay
541-469-7770
800-237-8064
www.roguefcu.com
Optimum Property Mgmt
Alice Lindley
Brookings, OR  97415
alice@optimuminc.com

LOANSTAR LENDING
(503) 597-6726
Sean Killingsworth
Cell: 503-789-9915
SKillingsworth@GoLoanStar.com

Property Management
Cal/Or Insurance Specialist
Sharon Gerlach
541-469-3510
sgerlach@calor-insurance.com
Farmer's Insurance
Wayne Taylor
541-469-7703
taylorins@yahoo.com
Gerald Ross Insurance
Sue Ross
541-469-3144
sue@ross-insurance.com
State Farm Insurance
Daryn Farmer
541-469-7431
www.statefarm.com
PREMIER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Corrine Gist-Sills
(541) 469-7400
Corrine.gist.pp@gmail.com

SEAL ROCK FINANCIAL, INC.
Rick Gray
(541) 469-7000
www.sealrockfinancial.com
rick@sealrockfinancial.com

Curry County Title
Trish Kerr
541-469-2101
trish@currycountytitle.com
CURRY TRANSFER & RECYCLING (ROTO ROOTER)
(541) 412-1050
Candie Wilk
candiew@wcnx.org

Wild Rivers Inspections
Oni Shaw & Julie Campbell
541-469-9513

info@wildriversinspections.com
Curry Home Inspection, LLC.
P.O. Box 1242
Gold Beach, OR
541-373-7250
paul@curryhomeinspection.com
www.curryhomeinspection.com
Curry Coastal Pilot
Reba Chantler / Cindy Vosburg
541-469-3123
rchantler@currypilot.com
RMLS
Regional Multiple Listing Svc
Kim Pugh
541-469-0219
kim.p@rmls.com
DEL NORTE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP.
Roxann Haynes
(707) 464-2169
loanadmin@dnedc.com

AMERICAN PACIFIC REVERSE MORTGAGE GROUP
Ron Cotton
(541) 813-1736
209-602-1234
ron.cotten@apmortgage.com


Umpqua Bank
Tony Pacino
(541) 254-0277
tonypacino@umpquabank.com

WELLS FARGO
435 Ford Rd. 7th Floor
St. Louis, MN. 55426
(612) 382-7461
Tim McDonald
mlsmembership@wellsfargo.com